E.L — Leaks 2 EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


V.O Nation’s award-winning rapper E.L comes forth with the second part of his “Leaks EP”.

The new version features the likes of Nigerian rapper Falz, Gemini orleans, Spacely, Dex Kwasi , Kev The Topic and Grenade.

E.L – Leaks 2 EP (Tracklist)

1. Heroes Have No Fun

2. No Peace Ft. Kev The Topic , Spacely, Dex Kwasi x Grenade

3. E.L — J.J Rawlings Ft. Falz, Gemini Orleans


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment