August 18, 2022
Efe - Against All Odds EP

Efe - Against All Odds EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Against All Odds EP by Efe Money Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Nigerian singer & Ex BBNaija winner, Efe drops his most anticipated extended play project titled; “Against All Odds“.

The body if work, ‘Against All Odds EP‘ houses seven (7) dope & solid tracks featuring Victor Thompson, Ice Prince, BOJ & Yungsam. Enjoy!

Download Efe Against All Odds EP Tracklist 

  1. Against All Odds (feat. Victor Thompson)

  2. S.O.G (feat. Yungsam)

  3. Gallante

  4. Campaign (feat. Ice Prince & BOJ)

  5. Spend My Dough

  6. Think Am

  7. Talk


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.