Ejoya – Class of '21 Album

Global music distribution & marketing services outfit, Ejoya has curated and collaborated with Africa’s next superstars on a brand new project titled “Class of ’21”, featuring Liya, Kemena, Laime, Fxrtune, Azanti, Naya Akanji, Tsuni, Soundz, Teni, PsychoYP, Oxlade, SGaWD, Wani, Loti & Mide Micheal.

The project is an avenue for these artistes to exhibit their talents to a potentially large pool of listeners, made possible by the curating company’s wide reach, ‘Class of ‘21’ centres on (re-)introduction, in an atmosphere with no pressure.

Listen up & Enjoy.


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *