EP: Ryan Omo – Ace Mp3 Download

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


– Ace EP mp3 Download

Dr Dolor Entertainment artiste, Ryan Omo has released his highly anticipated project tagged ‘Ace’ EP.

Ryan Omo’s latest ‘Ace’ EP serves as his debut project for the year. Nonetheless, the project comes after his previous project ‘Gimme Love’ released in 2018.

Conclusively, ‘Ace’ EP consists of  5 solid tracks with no featured artists. The project also includes his previous single ‘Belema.‘

See “Ace EP” Tracklist Below;

1. Ryan Omo – Self Introduction

2. Ryan Omo – Orlando Drive

3. Ryan Omo – Need Ya

4. Ryan Omo – Mena

5. Ryan Omo – Belema



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment