Erigga – Before The Chaos EP Mp3 Download

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Before the Chaos EP by Erigga Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

The Streets Acclaimed ‘King Of The South’, Erigga delivers a brand new extended play project titled; “Before The Chaos”.

The body of work, ‘Before The Chaos‘ houses a total of six (6) dope & solid tracks featuring Jay Teazer, Meph & Oga Network. Enjoy!

Download Erigga Before The Chaos Tracklist 

  1. The End

  2. Many Nites Feat. Jay Teazer

  3.  Wahala Dey Feat. Oga Network 

  4. I No Wear Pant 

  5. Dick Appointment Feat. Jay Teazer 

  6.  Don’t Die Alive Feat. Meph


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment