Erigga & Jay Teazer – Strange Vibes EP


Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Erigga & singer, Jay Teazer links up to drop a joint extended play project titled “Strange Vibes“.

The body of work houses four (4) dope & solid tracks without any guest appearance. Enjoy!

Download Erigga & Jay Teazer Strange Vibes EP Tracklist

  1. Big Man

  2. High 

  3. Rock Star

  4. Sunday Morning 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *