FULL ALBUM: Solidstar – My Turn (EP)

Shaba Entertainment artist, Solidstar released his long-awaited project tagged, “My Turn” EP.

The extended play project was compiled with 6 solid tracks with a only a single featured from Ykeebenda.

Solidstar – My Turn Ep Tracklist Below; 

1. Right Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Every Time (Feat. Ykeebenda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Calling || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Aso Ebi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mata || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Get Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5003 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.