Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 2.0 EP Download | MP3, AUDIO, ZIP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) signed artiste, Idowest finally released his most anticipated extended play project titled “Mafia Culture Vol 2.0”.

Photo Credit: Idowest

Led by the impressive Shamaya” featuring Patoranking that is still banging our speakers, the 10-track EP features the likes of;  Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Ayanfe, MohBad, Q2, Abramsoul C Blvck.

Production credits for the EP goes to Horlagold, Vstix, Smeezebeat, Hysaint & Jhuwiz. Mixed & mastered by Swaps, Drumphase, Mix master Garzy. Enjoy!

Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 2.0 EP Tracklist
Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 2.0 EP Tracklist


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by IDOWEST MAF!A (@officialidowest)

Download Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 2.0 Tracklist Below

  1. Idowest – Jah

  2. Idowest – Nu Level

  3. Idowest – Caro Ft. Davido

  4. Idowest – Kabaa Ft. Mayorkun

  5. Idowest – Joro Ft. Ayanfe

  6. Idowest – Famo Ft. Zlatan

  7. Idowest – Shamaya Ft. Patoranking

  8. Idowest – Mafia Tension Ft Bella Shmurda

  9. Idowest – Ewe Ft. Q2, Abramsoul & C blvck

  10. Idowest – Gbe Body Ft. Mohbad


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment