Download EP: Illbliss & Illgod – Fortem (Mp3 Zip)

Illbliss & Illgod - Fortem EP
Illbliss & Illgod - Fortem EP

Fortem EP by Illbliss & Illgod Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Veteran Nigerian rapper, Illbliss & Port Harcourt based record producer, Illgod releases a brand new joint extended play project titled; “Fortem“.

The body of work, ‘Fortem EP‘ houses five (5) dope & solid tracks featuring Dr Barz, Timi Kei & Spaceman. Enjoy!

Download Illbliss & Illgod Fortem EP Tracklist

  1. Lyrikal

  2. Kachimsideh

  3. Anymore

  4. 36 States

  5. Port Harcourt (feat. Dr Barz, Timi Kei & Spaceman)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5003 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.