Download EP: Jaido P – Shopla (Mp3 Zip)

Shopla EP by Jaido P Free Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Nigerian rapper & singer, Jaido P has finally released his highly anticipated extended play titled; “Shopla”.

The body of work, ‘Shopla EP‘ houses seven (7) dope & solid tracks featuring YBNL boss, Olamide & empawa/Banku act, Joeboy.

Finally, production credit from P.priime, Cracker Mallo, Eskeezondbeat, Zaki Magic and Type A. Enjoy!

Download Jaido P Shopla EP Tracklist 

  1. Omolomo

  2. My Level

  3. Survive (feat. Olamide)

  4. Mama Mia (feat. Joeboy)

  5. Tomorrow

  6. Brokoto

  7. Tesinapot (feat. Olamide)

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5003 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.