Download EP: Jinmi Abduls – Little Lagos (Mp3 Zip)

Jinmi Abduls – Little Lagos EP
Jinmi Abduls – Little Lagos EP

Little Lagos EP by Jinmi Abduls Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Uber-talented singer, songwriter and record producer, Jinmi Abduls delivers a three-track extended play project titled; “Little Lagos“.

With his third body of work, ‘Little Lagos EP‘, neo-highlife star Jinmi Abduls navigates building a career and a life in his hometown, tracking stories of love, lust and career challenges across three tracks. On “Bena”, he learns to sacrifice for love, while on “Soke”, he commits to the hustle and his desire to succeed.

Finally, the project features King Amo and Martinsfeelz and serves as a follow up of Jowo (The African Remixes) EP. Enjoy!

Download Jinmi Abduls Little Lagos EP Tracklist

  1. Bena

  2. Trina

  3. Soke (feat. king Amo & Martinsfeelz)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5003 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.