Download Album: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep (Mp3 Zip)

Click Here To Vote Us for Naijafinix Awards

Before We Fall Asleep Album by Johnny Drille Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Mavin records singer, songwriter & record producer, Johnny Drille releases his highly anticipated debut album titled “Before We Fall Asleep”.

The body of work, ‘Before We Fall Asleep Album‘ houses fourteen (14) solid & dope tracks featuring Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Styl-Plus, Kwitee, Cillsoul & Chylde. Enjoy!

Download Johnny Drille Before We Fall Asleep Album Tracklist

  1. My kind Of Brown

  2. Loving is Harder

  3. Ludo

  4. Ova (feat. Don Jazzy)

  5. Odo (feat. Styl-plus)

  6. Driving In The Rain (feat. LadiPoe)

  7. Before I Let Go

  8. In The Light (feat. Ayra Starr)

  9. Clocks (feat. Chylde)

  10. Lies (To Whom It May Concern)

  11. Lost In The Rhythm

  12. Sweet As A Mother’s Love

  13. Sister (feat. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul

  14. Sell My Soul


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here