Download EP: Kcee – Cultural Vibes (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Kcee drops a brand new extended play project titled “Cultural Vibes“.

The body of work, ‘Cultural Vibes EP‘ houses a total of six (6) amazing tracks featuring only Uche and Ajuzieugo Warrior. Enjoy!

Download Kcee Cultural Vibes EP Tracklist

  1. Cultural Vibes 

  2. Cultural Vibes (Chizoba)

  3. Cultural Vibes (Iheoma)

  4. Cultural Vibes (Uche Chukwu)

  5. Cultural Vibes (Akwa Uwa) (feat. Uche & Ajuzieugo Warrior)

  6. Cultural Vibes (Onye Egbula) (feat. Uche & Ajuzieugo Warrior)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment