Kida Kudz – Top Memba Album Download

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Top Memba Album by Kida Kudz Free Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Nigerian-born artiste, Kida Kudz has served up his highly anticipated Afropop album titled “Top Memba“.

The body of work, ‘Top Memba Album‘ houses Ten (10) dope & solid tracks featuring TanikaMade KutiBella Shmurda, GemitaizBobby 6ix & Daddy1. Enjoy!

Download Kida Kudz Top Memba Album Tracklist 

  1. Makaveli 

  2. Animalistic 

  3. Figure 8 (feat. Gemitaiz) 

  4. Nobody (feat. Tanika) 

  5. Cherry Mango (feat. Made Kuti) 

  6. Ball Till We Fall (feat. Bella Shmurda) 

  7. Ghetto Riddim (feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1) 

  8. Redemption 

  9. Never Saw Us 

  10. Problem 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment