Killertunes - KillaXtra Album


KillaXtra Album by Killertunes Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Heavyweight Nigerian record producer, singer and songwriter, Killertunes aka Shabalistical delivers his highly anticipated project titled; “KillaXtra” album.

The body of work, ‘KillaXtra Album‘ houses thirteen (13) dope and solid tracks featuring Nissi, Minz, Afro Bros, Midas The Jagaban, Odunsi (The Engine), Kida Kudz, Lyta, PsychoYP, Like Mike, Sha Sha and Walshy Fire. Enjoy!

Download Killertunes KillaXtra Album Tracklist

  1. Sure 4 U

  2. The Vibe

  3. All Night

  4. Caroline (feat. Minz)

  5. 50 Miles (feat. Midas The Jagaban)

  6. Sharon’s (Interlude)

  7. Fame (feat. Nissi)

  8. Do Me (feat. Odunsi (The Engine)

  9. Secrets (feat. Kida Kudz)

  10. Diamonds (feat. Lyta & PsychoYP)

  11. No Time (feat. Afro Bros)

  12. Light Up (Feat. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire)

  13. Bite Me


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.