August 14, 2022
King Perryy – Citizen of the World Album

King Perryy – Citizen of the World Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Citizen Of The World Album by King Perryy Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps

DM Records singer, songwriter & Continental boy, King Perryy has released his anticipated project titled; “Citizen Of The World” album.

The body of work, ‘Citizen Of The World‘ houses seventeen (17) solid & dope tracks which features Timaya, Kizz Daniel, PsychoYP, Oxlade, Mayorkun & Phyno.

Finally, production credit goes to Krizbeatz, Blaise Beatz, Guilty Beatz, Dj Coublon, Que Beatz, Rico Run That, YalaBabaYala, Teflon Zincfence, KDAGreat, Chillz, TMXO, etc. Enjoy!

Download King Perryy Citizen Of The World Album Tracklist

  1. Intro

  2. African Boy

  3. Citizen of the World

  4. Yawa

  5. The Funicator

  6. My Darlina

  7. Waist feat. Kizz Daniel

  8. Work N Grind

  9. Get The Money feat. Timaya

  10. YKTFV feat. PsychoYP

  11. Beep Beep (KP Skit)

  12. Let Me Love You feat. Oxlade

  13. Big Man Cruise feat. Mayorkun

  14. Creme De La Creme

  15. Jati Jati

  16. Paulina feat. Phyno

  17. Prayer



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.