Lady Donli – W I L D EP Download

Click Here To Vote Us for Naijafinix Awards

W I L D EP by Lady Donli Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Talented Nigerian female Alternative singer & songwriter, Lady Donli drops a brand new extended play project titled; “W I L D”.

The body of work, ‘W I L D EP‘ houses Six (6) dope & solid tracks featuring Shaé Universe, SugarbanaRagz Originale. Enjoy!

Download Lady Donli W I L D EP Tracklist 

  1. Searching 

  2. W I L D

  3. M.K.K

  4. Dragon Fruit Freestyle 

  5. Set Tha Fire / Lova Gyal (feat. Ragz Originale)

  6. Put It ON (feat. Shaé Universe & Sugarbana)

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here