August 18, 2022
Laime – If Summer Happened EP

Laime – If Summer Happened EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


If Summer Happened EP by Laime Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Fast rising Nigerian artiste, Laime delivers a brand new extended play project titled; ‘If Summer Happened‘.

The body of work, ‘If Summer Happened EP‘ houses six (6) solid & dope tracks featuring Zlatan, L.A.X, PsychoYP and Azanti.

Finally, Production credits goes to Mike Misan, Telz and Dami Rore. Mixed and Mastered by Timi Jay. Enjoy!

Download Laime If Summer Happened EP Tracklist

  1. Money Medicine 

  2. Wellsfargo (feat. Zlatan Ibile)

  3. Higher Vibrations (feat. L.A.X)

  4. Big up Yo Self (feat. PsychoYP)

  5. Totally (feat. Azanti)

  6. All Night (Outro) 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.