DOWNLOAD MP3: Larry Gaaga – Nneka The Pretty Serpent ALBUM


Larry Gaaga Nneka the Pretty Serpent MP3 DOWNLOAD

Gaaga Muzik CEO, Larry Gaaga wraps up the year 2020 as he releases his most anticipated project tagged ‘Nneka The Pretty Serpent ’ album.

Larry Gaaga’s new project, ‘Nneka The Pretty Serpent’ album consists of 11 tracks. The album features Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie and many others.

Lastly, the new project comes after his previous album, ‘Rattle Snake‘ which was released a month ago. Enjoy!


DOWNLOAD Nneka The Pretty Serpent album TRACKLIST MP3

1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (feat. Peruzzi)

2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (feat. Spotless)

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (feat. Zoro)

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (feat. Floss)

7. Larry Gaaga – Story (ft. Victor AD)

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (ft. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

Bonus Tracks

1. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways (ft. Marvio)

2. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (ft. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)


What Do You Think About ‘Nneka The Pretty Serpent’ Album by Larry Gaaga?

We want to hear from you all.

Kindly drop your comments 👇

Social Media


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here