Download Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Mp3 Zip

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Talented Nigerian rapper & BBNaija Season five winner, Laycon delivers his masterpiece sophomore album titled “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)”.

The body of work, ‘I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album‘ houses ten (10) impressive & solid tracks featuring only Soundz. Enjoy!

Download I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album Tracklist 

  1. Filthy Intro

  2. B. B. W

  3. Monrovia Hf-531

  4. Selfish

  5. Drunk in Love (feat. Soundz)

  6. Underrate

  7. Ride

  8. Angry Birds

  9. Love and Light

  10. Dues


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment