Download Shall We Begin Album by Laycon (Mp3, Audio, Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Shall We Begin Album by Laycon Mp3, Audio, Zip Download 320kbps

Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline artiste, Laycon releases his debut album titled; “Shall We Begin”.

The body of work, ‘Shall We Begin‘ album houses twelve (12) solid & dope tracks made up of 7 solos & 5 features from the likes of Teni, Joeboy, TerriMayorkun & YKB. It serves as a follow up to his previously heard extended play project dubbed “Who is Laycon?”.

Finally, production credit for the album,  ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz. Enjoy!

Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

  1. God Body

  2. And So She Spoke

  3. All Over Me

  4. Verified feat. Mayorkun

  5. Wagwan

  6. Kele feat. Joeboy

  7. Jeje feat. Terri

  8. Bam Bam

  9. Want You Back feat. Teni

  10. Fall For Me Feat. YKB

  11. And So They Spoke

  12. My Lane


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment