September 26, 2022
M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince

M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince


The Guy EP is a twelve tracks project which is also indeed the 12th studio project of Nigerian rapper M.I Abaga. On this EP, he infuses hip-hop with elements of Afropop, amapiano and highlife whilst addressing themes such as legacy, mental health, masculinity and romance.


  1. The Guy
  2. The Hate
  3. Bigger (Feat. Olamide & Nas)
  4. Soft Life Tony (Feat. Lord Vino)
  5. Crazy (Feat. Ossi Grace)
  6. The Love Song (Feat. Wande Coal)
  7. The Front Door (Feat. Duncan Mighty)
  8. The Inside (Feat. Phyno & The Cavemen)
  9. Daddy (Feat. Chillz)
  10. Soldier (Feat. Tomi Owo)
  11. Oil (Feat. BNXN)
  12. More Life (Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz)




Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.