August 12, 2022
Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Boy Alone Album is the debut Album of the gifted Nigerian singer and songwriter Omah Lay, the Album is a 14 track project that dropped on the 14th of July 2022, fancy coincidence right? a 14 track project that dropped on the 14th day of the month. Each track combines biography with fantasy, earnest songwriting & seductive singing, whether about heartbreaks or childhood ambitions, carnal pleasures or Omah Lay‘s bouts with depression. Omah Lay in his words said “I had the worst days of my life recording this album, trust me, I was blocked” . 



  1. Omah Lay – Recognize
  2. Omah Lay – I
  3. Omah Lay – Bend You
  4. Omah Lay – Woman
  5. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess
  6. Omah Lay – Understand
  7. Omah Lay – Temptations
  8. Omah Lay – Never Forget
  9. Omah Lay – Safe Haven
  10. Omah Lay – Attention Ft. Justin Bieber
  11. Omah Lay – Soso
  12. Omah Lay – How To Luv
  13. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar
  14. Omah Lay – Purple Song

The 38 minutes long Album has only two features.





Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.