Display Banner

After a very long hiatus, Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer, Maleek Berry comes through with a brand new studio project tagged “Isolation Room“.

The new EP, ‘Isolation Room’ houses 7 new dope tracks with guest appearance from Universal Music Group songstress, Tiwa Savage.

Download below:-

1. Far Away | Download Here

2. Free Your Mind | Download Here

3. Balance (feat. Tiwa Savage) | Download Here

4. Sunshine | Download Here

5. Konnect | Download Here

6. One Night | Download Here

7. Don’t Wanna | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments…

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *