Mason Greenwood has been named in Manchester United’s official Premier League squad, according to the UK Mirror.

The Red Devils have suspended the 20-year-old striker pending the outcome of a police investigation.

Greenwood has been on paid leave since his arrest in January on charges of rape, assault, and threatening to kill.

He is still being held on bail while police conduct their investigation.

“There has been no change whatsoever in Mason’s status,” a spokesperson said.

“We removed his profile from the club app soon after he was removed from the squad in January.”


Goalkeepers: Nathan Bishop, David De Gea, Martin Dubravka, Tom Heaton

Defenders : Diogo Dalot, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Tyrell Malacia, Lisandro Martinez, Luke Shaw, Axel Tuanzebe, Raphael Varane, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Brandon Williams

Midfielders: Casemiro, Christian Eriksen, Bruno Fernandes, Fred, Scott McTominay, Donny van de Beek

Forwards: Antony, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, Cristiano Ronaldo, Jadon Sancho


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *