Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP

Masta Groove EP by Masterkraft Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Heavyweight Nigerian producer, Masterkraft aka Mastaa releases his highly anticipated Afrobeat & Amapiano extended play project titled; “Masta Groove”.

The body of work, ‘Masta Groove EP‘ houses seven (7) dope & solid tracks featuring Vector, Seun Kuti, Selebobo, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Diamond Platnumz & Flavour & Mr. Talkbox.

Finally, production credits for the project goes to Masterkraft. Mixed & mastered by Mixx Monsta, Xtraordinaire. Enjoy!

Download Masterkraft Masta Groove EP Tracklist  

  1. Brown Skin 

  2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo) 

  3. Abeykehh (feat. Flavour, Diamond Platnumz) 

  4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga) 

  5. Uluuluu 

  6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector, Seun Kuti) 

  7. Live My Life (feat. Mr Talkbox) 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *