Download EP: May D – Sureboy (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


DMW/30BG artiste, May D delivers a brand new extended play project titled “Sureboy”.

The body of work, ‘Sureboy EP‘ houses seven (7) dope & solid tracks featuring his record label headliner & mate; Davido & Peruzzi respectively. Enjoy!

Download May D Sureboy EP Tracklist 

  1. Kill Somebody

  2. Dupe

  3. Tinko

  4. Yakpa (feat. Davido)

  5. Dodo

  6. Lowo Lowo (feat. Davido)

  7. By Force (feat. Peruzzi)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment