Download Album: Mayorkun – Back In Office (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian singer and songwriter, Mayorkun the Mayor Of Africa drops his highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Back In Office“.

The body of work, ‘Back In Office Album‘ houses a total of twelve (12) dope and solid tracks featuring Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa on Jay Jay, Victony on Holy Father, Flavour on Feel Am, Joeboy on No Strings Attached and Gyakie on Desire. Enjoy!

Download Mayorkun Back In Office Album Tracklist

  1. Soldier Boy

  2. Back In Office

  3. Freedom

  4. Let Me Know

  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)

  6. No String Attached (feat. Joeboy)

  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)

  8. Nakupenda

  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)

  10. Piece Of Mind

  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

  12. Oluwa


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment