Mizzle – In The Dark EP

In The Dark by Mizzle EP Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Nigerian singer, songwriter & producer, Anifowoshe Temitayo Michael musically known as Mizzle releases his highly anticipated extended play project titled; “In The Dark”.

The body of work, ‘In The Dark EP‘ houses seven (7) dope & solid tracks featuring Oxlade, Niniola, Sarz & Wande Coal.

The body of works happens to be his first output for the new month. His cool & calm demeanour inspired his stage name; Mizzle, which means a ‘light rain’.

Mizzle has worked as a studio engineer with legendary hitmaker & producer, Sarz. He started off his career in 2017 with the release of his debut EP dubbed “Creed”.

In 2019, he applied for Empawa 30 where the headliner, Mr Eazi personally invited him to the programme. This led to the release of ‘Hands On You’ in 2020.

Finally, the project is to whet the appetite for more music. It’s a great piece of music you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Enjoy!

Download Mizzle In The Dark EP Tracklist 

  1. Smile For You (feat. Oxlade)

  2. Sweet Escape 

  3. Mizzle Love

  4. Mixed Signals 

  5. Confident (feat. Sarz) 

  6. BDSM (feat. Niniola)

  7. Angelica (feat. Wande Coal) 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *