Moses Bliss – Too Faithful Album


Too Faithful Album by Moses Bliss Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Sensational gospel singer & songwriter, Moses Bliss delivers his highly anticipated project titled; “Too Faithful” album.

The music project was launched during his first concert titled “The Bliss Experience” held in Abuja on Sunday, May 16th with guest appearances from the likes of; EbenTim GodfreyFestizieFrank Edwards & others.

The body of work, ‘Too Faithful Album‘ houses thirteen (13) solid & power filled tracks & features FestizieMembraneUwaChris Heavens & Temple. Enjoy!

Download Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album Tracklist

  1. Too Faithful (Audio & Video)

  2. Bigger Everyday (feat. Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heavens & Temple)

  3. Count On Me

  4. In Your Hands

  5. Ima Mfo 

  6. One Yes

  7. You I Live 

  8. Spotlight 

  9. E No Dey Fall

  10. God Is Real

  11. Hail Your Name 

  12. Taking Care

  13. Perfection (feat. Festizie)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *