Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand” Full EP Is Out

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Mr Eazi rolls out brand new EP titled, “One Day You Will Understand“.

One of Afrobeats’ 2020 power players, Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade professionally known as Mr Eazi has released a brand new extended play tagged, “One Day You Will Understand“.

The EP, “One Day You Will Understand” comes shortly after he served his buzzing record “I No Go Give Up On You” which is housed under the new extended play.

The EP houses 4 beautiful tracks and it features Ghanaian singer, King Promise and Nigerian wonder kid, C Natty on different tracks. To emphasize the group effort, Eazi is releasing the project not under his own name but as EMPAWA AFRICA & MR EAZI.

In addition, production credit on the project was claimed by Legendury BeatzGuitybeatzBlaq Jerzee and Nonso Amadi.

Listen below;

Download below 👇🏾

1. Baby I’m Jealous | Download Here

2. I No Go Give Up On You | Download Here

3. Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami | Download Here

4. Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe | Download Here

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments…


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment