Mr P – Prodigal Album Download | MP3, AUDIO, ZIP - 9jadailyfeeds
November 28, 2022
Mr P – Prodigal album

Mr P – Prodigal album


Nigerian singer, songwriter & businessman, Mr P has released his highly anticipated album titled ‘Prodigal‘ album today, April 2, 2021.

Prodigal album houses Sixteen (16) potential hit songs of which ‘Follow My Lead‘, a single Mr P released in December 2020 featuring Wande Coal is the lead track.

Mr P – Prodigal album tracklist
Mr P – Prodigal album tracklist

Mr P (former member of the P-Square music duo) featured 10 different artistes; Tamar Braxton, his label signee Singah, Mohombi, Oviekelz, DJ Switch, Wande Coal among them are also the top Nigerian female singersSimi, Teni & Tiwa Savage.

Production credits also goes to himself (Peter Okoye), Sarmyfire, KealzBeats, ShugaVibez, Goldswarm & DaiHardBeats. Mixed & mastered by Goldswarm & Zeeno Foster. Enjoy! 


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mr P (@peterpsquare)

Download Mr P – Prodigal album tracklist

Paloma ft. Singah
I do ft Tiwa Savage
Just Like That ft Mohombi
I Love You ft Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton
I no like Trouble
Prodigal ft DJ Switch
Smooth Criminal
Lola Diego Ft. Singah
Grow Old ft OvieKelz
Eh lo
Fly away
Follow My Lead ft Wande Coal


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.