Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again Album Download | MP3, AUDIO, ZIP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Again Album Mp3 Download

Veteran Nigerian gospel minister, Nathaniel Bassey delivers a brand new masterpiece project titled “Hallelujah Again” album.

The body of work, ‘Hallelujah Again’ album houses a total of fourteen (14) power filled tracks with guest features from the likes of Sinach, Ada Ehi, Chandler Moore, Victoria Orenze, Grace Omosebi , & O/B/A .

Hallelujah Again” album is referenced to the book of Revelation 19:3, Which says;

And again they said, Alleluia And her smoke rose up for ever and ever”.

Listen up & Enjoy!!!

Download Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Again Album Tracklist

  1. Sound The Trumpet (Intro) 

  2. Hallelujah Challenge (Praise Medley)

  3. Yaweh Yaweh (feat. Sinach)

  4. What a Savior

  5. I Remember

  6. Olorun Agbaye You’re Mighty (feat. Chandler Moore & O/B/A)

  7. Righteous One (feat. Victoria Orenze)

  8. Hungry for You 

  9. True to your Word (feat. Grace Omosebi)

  10. Call on Me

  11. Kiss me Again (Songs of Solomon)

  12. I love You / Ama Medley

  13. Hallelujah Challenge (Worship Medley)

  14.  So Good (feat. Ada Ehi)

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment