Niniola - Lagos To Jozi EP

Nigerian Afrohouse music queen, Niniola Apata drops a brand new amazing extended play project titled “Lagos To Jozi“.

The body of work, ‘Lagos To Jozi EP‘ houses a total of four (4) impressive songs featuring GuiltyBeatz, Oskido and Lady Du. Enjoy!

Download Niniola Lagos To Jozi EP Tracklist

  1. Dig Dig (feat. GuiltyBeatz)

  2. Commando (feat. Oskido)

  3. I Did It (Bum Bum) [feat. Lady Du]

  4. Too Sweet (O Dun)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *