August 18, 2022
Obongjayar & Sarz – Sweetness EP

Obongjayar & Sarz – Sweetness EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Sweetness EP by Obongjayar & Sarz Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Uk based Afrobeats singer & songwriter, Obongjayar teams up with heavyweight Nigerian record producer, Sarz to drop a masterpiece extended play project titled, “Sweetness”.

The body of work, ‘Sweetness EP‘ houses Four (4) dope & solid tracks through which the duo unpacked the vulnerability & excitement of new romance.

Finally, the new project serves as a follow up of the chart topping project, ‘LV N ATTN EP‘ delivered by Sarz & Lojay. Enjoy!

Download Obongjayar & Sarz Sweetness EP Tracklist

  1. Sweetness

  2. Nobody

  3. If You Say

  4. Gone Girl


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • 3 thoughts on “Obongjayar & Sarz – Sweetness EP Download

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.