Download Album: Olamide – UY Scuti (Mp3 Zip) - 9jadailyfeeds
December 9, 2022
Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide – UY Scuti Album


UY Scuti Album by Olamide Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Versatile Nigerian rapper/singer & YBNL headliner, Olamide delivers a masterpiece project titled; UY Scuti, today the 18th of June, 2021.

The body of work, UY Scuti Album is Olamides 12th studio project & his first after Carpe Diem released last year. It houses 10 dope & solid tracks plus a bonus track (Petty) with guest appearance & features from the likes of;  Phyno Fino, Layydoe, Jaywillz & Fave.

UY Scuti (the term refers to one of the biggest stars known to mankind) alongside the cover art showing him wielding a tobacco pipe, seems to us that the devil is in the details, tobacco pipe plus UY Scuti. We obviously would be blown away once again. Enjoy!

Download Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist 

  1. Rock

  2. Need For Speed

  3. Jailer feat. Jaywillz

  4. Julie

  5. Rough Up feat. Layydoe

  6. Want feat. Fave

  7. PonPon feat. Fave

  8. Cup of Tea

  9. Somebody feat. Phyno

  10. So Much More

  11. Petty (BONUS TRACK) 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.