Omawumi – Love Deep High Life (LDHL) Album Download

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Love Deep High Life by Omawumi Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Omawumi releases her highly anticipated studio album titled “Love Deep High Life”.

The body of work, ‘Love Deep High Life‘ houses Ten (10) solid & dope tracks featuring Phyno, Waje, Ric Hassani & Brymo.

Prior to the release, Omawumi wrote;

This album project is important to me and, I am very intentional about it because I’m making a conscious effort to keep in mind timeless lessons that reflect on the way we live that we do not take into account.

These lessons cut across our relationships, politics, family, religion and more. The LDHL album highlights the beauty of life and why you should live to the fullest.


Download Omawumi Love Deep High Life Album Tracklist

  1. Joy

  2. Billionaire (Go Baby) 

  3. My Darling (feat. Waje) 

  4. My Life (feat. Phyno) 

  5. BullShit (Bs)

  6. Sugar Baby 

  7. Milk & Honey (feat. Brymo) 

  8. Coast to Coast (feat. Ric Hassani)

  9. Fefe

  10. Mr Whiny 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment