August 8, 2022
Onyenze – Grace O’clock Album

Onyenze – Grace O’clock Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian Highlife maestro, Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi delivers a brand new outstanding studio project titled “Grace O’Clock” album.

The body of work houses a total of fifteen (15) solid tracks featuring the likes of Ugoccie, Sparkle Tee, Duncan Mighty, Zoro, Zlatan, Jaywillz and Kcee. Enjoy!


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.