Oxlade – Eclipse EP

Eclipse EP by Oxlade Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Nigerian singer & songwriter, Oxlade drops his highly anticipated extended play project titled; “Eclipse“, released under Troniq Music.

Following the 2020 release of his highly  acclaimed project, “Oxygen” EP, Oxlade from Africa delivers “Eclipse EP”.

The body of work, ‘Eclipse EP‘ houses four (4) dope & solid tracks without any guest appearances. Finally, all songs on the project were produced by serial hitmaker, DJ Coublon. Enjoy!

Download Oxlade Eclipse EP Tracklist

  1. More 

  2. Ojuju 

  3. Pay Me

  4. Incomplete 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *