Pepenazi – Zerubbabel Album

Nigerian singer & songwriter, Pepenazi releases a brand new project titled “Zerubbabel” Album.

Zerubbabel’ by Pepenazi is Pepenazi’s most anticipated Sophomore Album project. The talented artiste delivers this project after the success of the album’s lead single – ‘Tonight‘ which features Qdot. He’s also releasing the album with Tonight’s official music video.

Zerubbabel is a 12 tracks album featuring guest appearances from the likes of; Superwozzy, Trod, QDOT, Magnito, Eclipse, Lano Roy, Andre Maos & Praiz.

The body of work explores Afrobeat, Afropop/fusion, Rap and R’n’B.

Pepenazi’s “Zerubbabel” album has production assistance from Dawie, Mixed & Mastered by; Cheqwas, Menace Mix & Marqai and Executively Produced by Opeyemi Kayode and Janine Kayode.

Pepenazi – Zerubbabel Tracklist
Pepenazi – Zerubbabel Tracklist

“This is the word of the Lord to Zerubbabel: ‘Not by might nor by power, but by My Spirit,’ says the Lord of hosts. ‘Who are you, O great mountain? Before Zerubbabel you shall become a plain! And he shall bring forth the capstone with shouts of “Grace, grace to it!”‘ (Zech 4:6–7) The hands of Zerubbabel have laid the foundation of this house; his hands shall also complete it…

This body of work features a number of genre of music that I creatively personalized, So they remain artistically original. I also engaged some colleagues in the industry who generously contributed their artistic content to spice up my works.

I urge y’all to prepare to stream, download, share, and help me publicize this work as a lot of sleepless nights have gone into this”. – Pepenazi

Stream Pepenazi – Zerubbabel Album below; 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *