August 8, 2022
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian singer & songwriter, Tobechukwu Victor Okoh known as Peruzzi has released his most anticipated sophomore studio album, ‘Rum & Boogie’.

The new body of work, ‘Rum & Boogie‘ consists of 20 songs and features 9 different artistes such as Davido, Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Patoranking, Set Up & Boylexxy.

The “Rum & Boogie” album had a production credit to Vstix, Zaki Amujei, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, show beat, P.Prime & Lussh. Enjoy!

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist

Download Peruzzi Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist

  1.  Juba (Bow)

  2. Teleport

  3.  See Love

  4. Somebody Baby (feat. Davido)

  5.  Murda

  6. Gunshot

  7. Girlie

  8.  God Forbid

  9. Matrimony (feat. Tiwa Savage)

  10.  Lagbaja

  11.  Kalakuta

  12. Baddest (feat. Don Jazzy & Phyno)

  13. Available (feat. Wande Coal)

  14.  Feeling Good

  15.  Change Your Style (feat. Boylexxy)

  16.  Call

  17.  Baba God (feat. Patoranking)

  18. Southy Love (feat. Fireboy DML)

  19. Color (feat. Set Up)

  20. Isolova


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.