Peruzzi – The Leaktape EP Mp3 Download

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


The Leaktape EP by Peruzzi Free Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) vibes machine, Peruzzi is out with yet another masterpiece extended play project titled; “The Leaktape.

The body of work, ‘The Leaktape EP‘ is coming after the singer offloaded his highly acclaimed “Rum and Boogie” album which is still buzzing & banging our speakers.

This extended play project houses Six (6) solid & dope tracks features two artiste; Kayswitch on the track Too LateBOJ on Let Me.

Finally, the project had production credits from the likes of Speroach Beatz, GospelOnDeBeatz, etc. Enjoy!

Download Peruzzi The Leaktape EP Tracklist 

  1. Baby Mama

  2. Lie Again 

  3. Number One

  4. Let Me (feat. BOJ) 

  5. Too Late (feat. Kayswitch)

  6.  Energy 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment