Praiz – To The Moon EP [Download Now!!!]

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian award winning singer, Praiz has finally released his highly anticipated EP tagged ‘To The Moon.’

The new project dubbed ‘To The Moon‘ is a perfect return for Praiz, with his subtle songwriting delving into close relationships.

Similarly, Praiz’ latest project consists of 6 amazing tracks which is solely about intimacy.

According to the singer, “Due to the pandemic, some lovers get to spend quality time together in isolation, creating a tranquil experience, and this EP tries to capture that feeling”.

M.I AbagaIce PrinceKingxn and more featured on the EP, with Praiz producing the 6 tracks and Marqai behind the mixing and mastering of the project. Enjoy!

  1. Like it – Praiz × Ice prince
  2. Praiz – To The Moon ft. Kingxn Mp3 Download
  3. Praiz – Red Flag ft. Niyola Mp3 Download
  4. Praiz – Wings ft. M.I Abaga
  5. Praiz – Feels Mp3 Download
  6. Praiz – Intro Ft. DJ Obi Mp3 Download



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment