Love Is War (The Album) by Prettyboy D-O out now, Listen.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian pop artiste, Prettyboy D-O delivers his highly anticipated album titled “Love Is War”.

Prettyboy D-O says;

The word proud won’t do me justice. Crazy to say I’ve toured the world with this Album before I released it. I’m in love with this project and I can’t wait for the world to hear it .

They will remember us for this one. For my Family, For my brothers, For my fans ❤️

The body of work, ‘Love Is War‘ houses a total of fourteen (14) solid & dope tracks featuring IAMDDB on “Falling“, Nissi / Sugarbana on “Belly Of The Beast“, Pa Salieu on “Lord Protect My Steppings“ and MOJO on “Broke Boy FC“.

Production Credits Below;

Listen Up & Enjoy!


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment