PsychoYP – Euphoria EP
Display Banner

Euphoria EP by PsychoYP Free Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Talented rapper & songwriter, PsychoYP has released his most anticipated extended play project titled; “Euphoria”.

The body of work, ‘Euphoria EP‘ houses nine (9) dope and solid tracks featuring Rasstokyo, Trill Tega, J Molley, Alpha P & PatricKxxLee. Enjoy! 

Download PsychoYP Euphoria EP Tracklist

  1. Big Moves

  2. +234 (Daily Paper)

  3. Industry N****S

  4. Guapane$E (feat. Rasstokyo & Trill Tega)

  5. Target (feat. J Molley)

  6. Smoke 4 Free

  7. In Peace 

  8. 6 Feet Deep (feat. Alpha P & PatricKxxLee)

  9. Euphoria

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *