Reekado Banks - OTR, Vol. 2 EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks drops a brand new extended play project titled “OTR, Vol. 2“.

The body of work, ‘OTR, Vol. 2 EP‘ houses a total of five (5) amazing tracks without any guest appearance. Enjoy!

Download Reekado Banks OTR, Vol. 2 EP Tracklist

  1. Ozumba Mbadiwe

  2. Lupita Nyongo

  3. Selection

  4. Pulling Up

  5. Self Esteem


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *