Reminisce – Vibes and Insha Allah EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Top notch Indigenous rapper, Reminisce has released his highly anticipated project tagged “Vibes and Insha Allah” EP.

Apparently, the new project “Vibes and Insha Allah” EP houses 6-tracks and features the likes of Fireboy DML, Tiwa Savage and others.

In conclusion, the project has production boost from the like of Tmxo, Krizbeatz, Sarz and others.

See “Vibes and Insha Allah” EP tracklist below;

1. Vibes (feat. MO & Fatimah Safaru)

2. Gbedu

3. Jogodo

4. Ogaranya (feat. Fireboy DML)

5. Eja Osan (feat. Tiwa Savage)

6. Over 2.5

Guys 👇

Drop comments below…


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment