August 14, 2022
Rexxie – A True Champion Album

Rexxie – A True Champion Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


A True Champion Album by Rexxie Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Nigerian record producer, Rexxie has released his highly anticipated project titled;  “A True Champion” album.

The body of work, ‘A True Champion‘ album which is a lengthy work that guarantees a combination of various genres of music houses seventeen (17) dope & solid songs with features from the likes of Naira Marley, Davido, Sarkodie, Ms Banks, Oxlade, Asake, Bella Shmuda, Blanche Billy, T-Classic, Mohbad, Buju, Emo Grae, Kida Kudz, Bad Boy Timz, Lyta, Zinoleesky, Peruzzi, Moelogo, Teni, Midas the Jagaban, Zlatan & Seyi Vibez. Enjoy!

Download Rexxie A True Champion Album Tracklist

  1. Frenemies (Feat. Oxlade)

  2. Boi Boi (Feat. Teni)

  3. Mofoti 2.0 (Feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie)

  4.  Banger (Feat. Asake)

  5. Motherland (Feat. Kida Kudz)

  6. KPK (Feat. Mohbad)

  7.  Back2Back (Feat. Bella Shmurda)

  8.  Birthday (Feat. Buju & Moelogo)

  9. Booty Bounce (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks)

  10. Hobby (Feat. Peruzzi)

  11. Zanku 2.0 (Feat. Zlatan) 

  12. 40 BTC (Feat. Seyi Vibez) 

  13. Ginger Me (Feat. Midas & Zinoleesky)

  14. All (Feat. Davido) 

  15. KPK (Remix) (Feat. Mohbad & Sho Madjozi)

  16. For You (Feat. Lyta & Emo Grae) 

  17. Champion (Feat. T Classic & Blanche Bially) 

Stream “Rexxie A True Champion Album” below;


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.