Ria Sean – Fluid EP

Fluid EP by Ria Sean Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Aristokrat records female singer and songwriter, Ria Sean delivers her highly anticipated extended play project titled; “Fluid”.

The body of work, ‘Fluid EP‘ is a collection of six (6) beautifully orchestrated songs aided in production by a cascade of talented producers ranging from rising producer, Dehveen whose mad skills are visible on the hit track ‘Moneybag’; beatmaker and female producers Saszy, known for her intricate approach to the Afrofusion sound, made visible in the second EP track ‘Satisfy My Soul’, and Dunnie who combines all the elements to create an audio goldmine with ‘Underwater’.

Other ace producers who worked on the ‘Fluid’ project are sound engineer BigFootInYourFace, known for making his beats from the heart in ‘Minor Notes’, PD who laced the track ‘Pin Me Down’ with the most addictive of rhythms, and Devon whose mastery is visible on the last track of the project, ‘Stamina’. Enjoy!

Download Ria Sean Fluid EP Tracklist

  1. Money Bag

  2. Satisfy My Soul

  3. Pin Me Down

  4. Minor Notes

  5. Underwater

  6. Stamina




Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *