Runtown – Sound God Fest Reloaded Album

Sound God Fest Reloaded Album by Runtown MP3, AUDIO, ZIP, 320kbps Download

Soundgod Music veteran, Runtown delivers a brand new project titled; “Sound God Fest Reloaded” album.

The body of work, ‘Sound God Fest Reloaded‘ houses twelve (12) solid & dope tracks featuring Bella Shmurda, Darko Vibes, Made Kuti, Minz, Gemini Major & Rowlene. It also serves as a follow up to his 2019 “Soundgod Fest, Vol. 1“. Enjoy!

Download Runtown Sound God Fest Reloaded Album Tracklist

  1. Fuck Eh Up (feat. Darko Vibes & Minz)

  2. Sativa (feat. Minz)

  3. Body Riddim (feat. Darko Vibes & Bella Shmurda)

  4. Kini Issue (Remix)

  5. Mama Told Me (feat. Made Kuti)

  6. Understanding Love (feat. Darko Vibes)

  7. Luva Luva (feat. Rowlene)

  8. Kini Issue

  9. Tell Me What You Want (feat. Gemini Major)

  10. Vigilante Riddim (feat. Darkovibes)

  11. Ghetto Gospel Riddim [Fitilia] (feat. Minz)

  12. Bad Pass Dem (feat. Minz)



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *